Tuesday Q&A Session (Free): 100 Spots Only

10 AM (UK) / 5 PM (HK) / 7 PM (Sydney)

Register For The Event!
Register
1
Attend
2
 

This form collects the data we will need to send you emails concerning this webinar, information about our services and news. You can unsubscribe at any time.

We use EasyWebinar as our webinar marketing platform. By clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to EasyWebinar for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms
When You Attend, You Will Learn...

During the live Q&A, you can ask me anything about importing and launching custom designed or private label products.These are some of the topics we will discuss:

 

  • Product development and quality assurance
  • IP protection and trademarks
  • Shipping, customs and taxes
  • Alibaba.com, Globalsources.com and trade shows
  • Ecommerce, Crowdfunding & Branding

 

All attendees are given the chance to ask us anything, during the Webinar, via the chat. Don't lose this chance to get your  questions answered by our experienced team (for free).

  

Time and date

 

The Webinar is held this Tuesday, at 10 AM (UK Time), which corresponds to the following times:

 

  • 10 AM UK Time
  • 11 AM EU Standard Time
  • 5 PM Hong Kong Time
  • 7 PM Australia Time (Sydney)

Follow these instructions:

 

  • Step 1: Register for the event (see button)
  • Step 2: View webinar (on the time specified above). You will receive the Webinar link via email

Questions & Answers

 

How long is the webinar?

 

Around 2 hours.

 

Why is the number of attendees limited to 100?

 

Our policy is to respond to every single question we receive during the Webinar. Given that we normally receive questions from around a third of the attendees, we need to limit the number of people that can attend.

 

What kind of questions can we ask during the Webinar?

 

Anything that relates to buying from Asia, including Chinaimportal.com and our team members.

 

Do I need any software to attend the Webinar?

 

If you plan to watch the webinar in your smartphone, remember to join a couple of minutes in advance as you will be asked to install the app needed for watching the event. If you plan to watch the event in your PC or Mac, then no app is needed!

 

Does it cost anything to attend?

 

No, the Webinar is free of charge.

 

Do you provide a recording of this webinar?

 

No, you must show up at the scheduled time to watch the Webinar.

 

Do you send reminders before the Webinar starts?

 

Yes, you will receive a reminder 1 hour before the Webinar starts.